LIEBSTER AWARD NOMINATION!

Liebster award

I was nominated by my very talented daughter Amber aka Pastel Bottle Rocket for the Liebster Award!

I apologize in advance for the wierd way this looks…I can’t figure out how to change the fonts to what I want….

THE RULES OF THE AWARD:

Acknowledge the blog that nominated you and display the award.
Answer the 11 questions the blogger gives you.
Give 11 random facts about yourself.
Nominate 11 blogs (I only
Notify those blogs of the nomination.
Give them 11 questions to answer.

QUESTIONS

  1. If you wouldn’t need any degree for anything, what job would you want to do? Opening my own craft and hobby store and working with the community to host events. 
  2. Are you a cake, cookies, or ice cream kind of person? definitely ice cream
  3. Where would you love to visit most? I can’t choose just one.  I’ve always wanted to visit Vermont, Alaska, Montana and Hawaii. I would love to travel to Ireland, Scotland, Italy, Australia, New Zealand, Switzerland, Norway, England, Iceland  
  4. What inspired you to start blogging? My daughter
  5. What’s the item to your left? A flannel shirt
  6. How long have you been blogging? only a couple of months
  7. What’s the weirdest blog post you’ve seen? I’m not really sure, still learning how to use the blog site
  8. Tea or Coffee? I prefer coffee but the occasional cup of tea is nice especially with shortbread cookies or scones
  9. How’re you today? tired and happy it’s the weekend
  10. What’s your favorite movie? Arthur’s Christmas
  11. Sunrise or Sunset? I like them both

11 RANDOM FACTS

  1. I am the oldest of 4
  2. I am the shortest of my siblings at 5’8″
  3. I have a chocolate addiction
  4. I love to bake
  5. I am trying to get my business license
  6. I have a fairy garden
  7. I’ve always wanted to spend a summer traveling through all 50 states
  8. I wanted to be a stay at home but have always had to work
  9. My daughter calls me super mom, my husband calls me super wife, and everyone else calls me super woman (my cape is on order…lol)
  10. I tend to keep my favorite books and reread them over and over
  11. I want to make a quilt over the summer and donate it the Relay for Life auction in September

MY NOMINEES (IN NO PARTICULAR ORDER)

Inspire the Mom

The Cobweborium Emporium

Michelle W

J L Hunt, Hunts Club

Shannon G/MSnubutterflies

The Kitchens Garden

The Contended Crafter

Jots from a Small Apartment

The Snail of Happiness

LiveLaughRV

lovecraftingsite

MY QUESTIONS TO YOU!

  1. What is your hobby?
  2. What advice would you give someone trying to find a hobby?
  3. How old were you when you discovered your talent?
  4. Your favorite place to shop?
  5. Most visited blog?
  6. Favorite season
  7. Do prefer the ocean or the mountains?
  8. What is one of your favorite quotes?
  9. What’s your favorite book?
  10. Truck, Car, or Jeep?
  11. Coffee/tea to go or sit and chill for a bit?

Please note: If your blog is award free please accept
this nomination as a compliment to your blog without
obligation.

Thank you again, Amber, for nominating me! And thank all of you for reading!

~ Teresa

6 thoughts on “LIEBSTER AWARD NOMINATION!

  1. Pingback: Liebster Award – MSnubutterflies

Leave a Reply

